Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Southern Blues. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Southern Blues and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kalishaw97 17 days ago

Turkey Wing

My Hubby and I stopped by recently and were just delighted. The atmosphere was clean and stylish as we waited on our carry out meal. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgable about the menu. I ordered the turkey wings, cabbage and sweet potatoes. The portions were so generous I thought i would save one of the wings for tomorrows lunch. Well now, I started eating and when I looked down to find the wing I wanted to save for lunch it was gone. The sweet potatoes were just delicious. The cabbage was perfectly cooked and seasoned. As I write this review I wish I could go get a dinner right now but i think they might be closed for the holiday. Well, Happy New Year Southern Blues Family. I hope to see you very soon because I am sure Big Momma is in your kitchen. KW

Cqsimmons17 19 days ago

Turkey Wing

Omg the Turkey wings are so good and succulent the Turkey gravy is perfect too! I don't want the Turkey wings if there not coming from Southern blues or my mommas kitchen. - Big C

Charitylovesyou7 27 days ago

Grilled Salmon

I got the salmon meal with Mac and cheese with yams as well for the sides, and it was real good. The salmon taste had favored my late nana's salmon which really made me happy. I even shared some with my mom and we was just happy the whole rest of the night lol. Thank y'all for giving us that feeling and keep up the good work with the food, that's definitely my regular meal now( I usually get the wings meal). Merry Christmas

Lshfo2012 29 days ago

Chicken Wings

The food is amazing

Lte5166 about 1 month ago

Candied Yams

I have had several items including the desserts and all have been great. This is my only place to go to in the area for delicious soul food.

Dariabur315 18 days ago

4 Wings

Best chicken ever! The sweet potatoes are so good, it tastes like they add vanilla or something! Oh and the macaroni and cheese. I'm not going to lie everything is very good! My entire family loves this place. The whiting is delicious as well!

Vsmckinney7 26 days ago

BBQ Beef Ribs

The beef ribs are very tender and flavorful. I had them several times and they do not disappoint.

Lofland102 27 days ago

Surf-n-Turf

The food here is lovely. The surf and turf is my go to. Haven't been in a few months but guess who is making their way now...me!

Pamela about 1 month ago

Catfish

OMG that catfish will make you smack your mommy and add 3wings with it you will smack your mommy&daddy LOL and add some sweet potatoe and collard greens omg and a slice of sweet potatoe pie ..) that was my meal for 3days I went to Southern Blues..)

Skafreedom07 about 1 month ago

Lake Trout

Great plate potatoe salad good & greens needed no added seasoning fish was fried crispy the way I like it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA